Search


 
   
New York (Corporate Office) New Jersey
Amtex Systems, Inc.
50 Broad Street, Suite 801,
New York, NY-10004
TEL : (212) 269-6448
FAX :
(212) 269-6458

E MAIL  :
 Info@amtexsystems.com 
                Newyork@amtexsystems.com

Amtex System, Inc.
409 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, Suite 300,
New Brunswick, NJ-08901
TEL : (732) 603-0040
FAX : (732) 603-0043

E MAIL : Newjersey@amtexsystems.com
   
United Kingdom Gurgaon
Amtex Solutions Limited
Development Center,
Boardman House,
64 Broadway,
London E15 1NT
TEL : +44 (0) 2085192442
Tel: +44 (0) 2058198639
FAX : +44 (0) 203 008 6180

E MAIL : London@amtexsystems.com
Amtex Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
1212, 12th Floor, Tower A,
Spaze I TechPark, Sector - 49,
Gurgaon - Sohna Road,
Gurgaon,
Haryana -122018
TEL : +91-124-4221550

E MAIL : Newdelhi@amtexsystems.com
   
Chennai Chennai
Amtex Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
No. 75, Century Centre, Ground Floor,
T T K Road, Alwarpet,
Chennai - 600 018
TEL : +91-44-42997575
FAX : +91-44-42177083

E MAIL : Chennai@amtexsystems.com
Amtex Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
Amtex Towers
H10, Sipcot, Siruseri
Chennai - 603 103
TEL : +91-44-42997575
FAX : +91-44-42177083

E MAIL : Chennai@amtexsystems.com